2001 Fedcon 9 - Trekcon.de - Star Trek Convention Site!

Go to content

Main menu:

2001 Fedcon 9


Federation Convention 9 in Bonn, Germany,6th-8th April, 2001

From the 6th-8th April, I attended the Star Trek Federation convention that took place in the Maritim Hotel in Bonn.

This was the third time I have attended this annual event! More than 3000 Star-Trek fans attended this event with many stars from the TV-series and films.

I took over 120 pictures of this event with a Sony Mavica FD88 digital camera and a selection of the best pictures have been included on this page.

Live long and prosper!

Peter Walker

Colm Meaney - Chief O-Brien (TNG/DS9)
Alexander Siddig - Dr. Julian Bashir (DS9)
Jennifer Lien - Kes (Voy)

LeVar Burton

Geordi Leforge from Star Trek: The Next Generation.

Jennifer Lien

Kes from Star Trek: Voyager.

Colm Meaney

Chief O-Brien from Star Trek: TNG/DS9.

Alexander Siddig

Dr. Julian Bashir from Star Trek: DS9.

Other Stars

Copyright 1999-2016 - All Rights Reserved. STAR TREK and all related marks, logos and characters are owned by CBS Studios Inc. This website, the promotion therof and/or any exhibition of material created by the operators of this website are not endorsed or sponsored by or affilliated with CBS/Paramount Pictures or the STAR TREK franchise.
Back to content | Back to main menu